On the way to Oran Park….

Posted: November 30, 2009 by stinkypoo31 in Uncategorized

I’ve uploaded the photos from Oran Park last weekend, but I want to do try some online editing tool I found on them to see if they look better. So in the mean time, I have some photos of when I was on my way to Oran Park.

Photobucket

and it’s not just one of them!

Photobucket

I was inside just ordering Maccas when they turned up.

This one was actually neat, it even had slim line plates.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photo’s of Oran Park will be up soon.

Comments
  1. James says:

    your reputation proceeds you…
    lol

Leave a Reply

