Hello world!

Posted: September 25, 2009 by rob180sx in Uncategorized

I figure I should make my first post, considering I’m apart of this team. I can’t let Eiji hog all of the lime light ๐Ÿ™‚

Most of you guys and gals out there would know my car in the least, the 13b powered 180sx.

I really haven’t hit the track much in the last few years, 2006 I competed in Drift Australia’s Super Drift and fortunately finished 8th. That’s about the only drift highlight I have…

Eastern Creek

S13b

Mallala

After our Japan trip it reignited the flame and I plan on getting out there a lot more often!

See you on the track!

Comments
  1. kmakzi says:

    you still got this car? is it still going?

    i am building one myself, almost finished

  2. Rob says:

    Turns out I’ve forgotten my password…

    Yeah, I still have the car. Took it out a couple of weeks ago infact ๐Ÿ™‚ I had some issues at the very end of the day, I haven’t looked into it yet. Hopefully it’s just plugs or leads/coils.

    So what sort of set up will you be running?

  3. kmakzi says:

    ah cool, how many kw’s is your s13b pumping out?

    im running a fc series5 13bt, with microtech lt16s, been a bit of a mission to build, but im getting there hopefully have it running in the next month

    your s13b has been a big inspiration for my build
    here’s a couple recent pix http://zerofighterconz.blogspot.com/2011/07/barp-date.html

Leave a Reply

